Website Manager

FTSC Recreational Division Board Members

Position Name(s) email address(es)
Co-Presidents Adam Kozubal & John Castillo [email protected]
Vice-President Boys Scott Ludwigsen [email protected]
Vice-President Girls Rich Seamon [email protected]
Treasurer Natasha Holbeck [email protected]
Secretary Mary-Kate Bonzita & Alisa Davis-Albert [email protected]
Vice-President TravelJoseph Adamski [email protected]
Director of Coaching Kevin Osman [email protected]
Director of Player Development

Brendon Holbeck

[email protected]
Division Manager - Nippers   
Division Manager - PeeWee Boys and Girls
Rob Trautmann
[email protected]
Division Manager - Junior 1/2 Leanne Flores [email protected]
Division Manager - Junior 3 Clodualdo Origines [email protected]
Division Manager - Junior 4 Oliver Chavez
[email protected]
Division Manager - Junior 5
Clodualdo Origines
[email protected]
Division Manager - TOPSoccer (Boys and Girls w/birth yrs 1999-2014) Nancy Llanos [email protected]

Tournament Coordinator John Castillo & Vernon Spencer [email protected]
Head Referee Kevin Tracey
[email protected]
Equipment Manager Elvin Charleston [email protected]
Facilities Coordinator Sam Velu [email protected]
Head Field Liner John Griffith [email protected]
Volunteer Coordinator
Work Bond Coordinator   
Registrar Joe Adamski [email protected]
Uniform Manager Raul Dehogues
[email protected]
Concessions Manager Kimberley Davison [email protected]
Youth Referee Trainer George Phalen
Web Master Vernon Spencer [email protected]